Pro Kabaddi League 2019 | Pro Kabaddi League Season 7 Matches Venues Teams Players and Many more

Pro Kabaddi League 2019: Pro Kabaddi League is also known as Vivo Pro Kabaddi League which is the popular kabaddi League in India. Pro kabaddi League was started in the year 2014 with 8 teams. Like IPL Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is also a franchisee based Indian League. Pro Kabaddi is one of the popular game in India like IPL and the starting season i.e. the inaugural season was viewed by 435 million viewers. In 2017 Season PKL added two more new Teams and with this a total of 12 teams are participating in every season from 2017 onwards and these 12 teams are split in to two Zones, each zone consists of 6 teams.

When is Pro Kabaddi 2019?

Pro Kabaddi League 2019 will start from 20 July 2019 with the First match between Telugu titans and U Mumba at Gachibowli Indoor stadium, Hyderabad.   The first leg will start with Telugu Titans and U Mumba in Hyderabad and the last Leg end with the match between U.P Yoddha and Bengaluru Bulls in Greater Noida at Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex on 11 October 2019.

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Schedule Season 7:

Starting Date
End Date
Starting date of Pro Kabaddi Season 7
20 July 2019
Hyderabad Leg
July 20
July 26
Mumbai Leg
July 27
2 August
Patna Leg
3 August
9 August
Ahmedabad Leg
10 August
16 August
Chennai Leg
17 August
23 August
Delhi Leg
24 August
30 August
Bengaluru Leg
31 August
6 September
Kolkata leg
7 September
13 September
Pune Leg
14 September
20 September
Jaipur Leg
21 September
27 September
Panchakula Leg
28 September
4 October
Greater Noida Leg
5 October
11 October
Greater Noida
Play offs
Eliminator 1
14 October
Eliminator 2
14 October
Eliminator 2
Semi Final 1
16 October
Semi – Final 1
Semi Final 2
16 October
Semi Final 2
19 October

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams:

Total 12 are participating in Pro kabaddi season 7. These 12 teams are divided in to Two Zones and each zone consists of 6 teams.

·         Telugu Titans
·         Bengal Warriors
·         Bengaluru Bulls
·         Dabang Delhi K.C
·         Gujarat Fortune Giants
·         Haryana Stealers
·         Jaipur Pink Panthers
·         Patna Pirates
·         Puneri Paltan
·         Tamil Thalaivas
·         U Mumba
·         UP Yoddha

Post a Comment